Home >> Contact Us

STAFF DIRECTORY

The Daily News


255 Constitution Dr., Menlo Park, CA 94025
(650)391-1000 (Main)  •  (650)327-7247 (Classified)
(650)391-1346 (fax - Advertising)  •  (650)391-1333 (fax - News Desk)


Paulo Pereira
Operations Manager
(650)391-1018
ppereira@dailynewsgroup.com

Ron Mix
Advertising Sales Manager
(650)391-1017
rmix@bayareanewsgroup.com

Mario Dianda
Executive Editor
650-391-1342
mdianda@dailynewsgroup.com

Jamie Casini
Managing Editor
650-391-1345
jcasini@dailynewsgroup.com

Jason Green
City Editor
650-391-1337
jgreen@dailynewsgroup.com

Victor Gonzales
Assistant City Editor
650-391-1334
vgonzales@dailynewsgroup.com

Greg Frazier
Sports Editor
650-391-1330
gfrazier@dailynewsgroup.com

Will Oremus
Reporter
650-391-1332
woremus@dailynewsgroup.com

Jessica Bernstein-Wax
Reporter
650-391-1025
jbernstein@dailynewsgroup.com

Shaun Bishop
Reporter
650-391-1336
sbishop@dailynewsgroup.com

Kosta Goumenidis
Photographer
6650-391-1041
kgoumenidis@dailynewsgroup.com

John Reid
Sports Reporter
650-391-1327
jreid@dailynewsgroup.com

Vytas Mazeika
Sports Reporter
650-391-1329
vmazeika@dailynewsgroup.com

Kevin Kelly
General Manager
650-391-1010
kkelly@dailynewsgroup.com

Christine Eng
Production/Creative Services Manager
650-391-1031
ceng@dailynewsgroup.com


Back to top